Annual Winners

2005 Photomicrography Competition

Honorable Mention
2005 Photomicrography Competition

Catherine Russell & Amanda Leach

University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Department of Polymer Science and Engineering
Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

Subject Matter:

Electric field placed across layers of polydimethyl siloxane and polystyrene on a polished silicon wafer

- see: Silicon (60x)

Reflected Light

see: reflected light