Annual Winners

2015 Photomicrography Competition

5th Place
2015 Photomicrography Competition

Dr. Giorgio Seano & Dr. Rakesh J. Jain

Harvard Medical School
Edwin L. Steele Laboratory for Tumor Biology, Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Subject Matter:

Live imaging of perfused vasculature in a mouse brain with glioblastoma

- see: Mouse, Brain

Optical Frequency Domain Imaging System