Annual Winners

2014 Photomicrography Competition


Michael Davidson

Florida State University

Laura Helmuth, Ph.D.


Paul Maddox, Ph.D.

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Department of Biology

Dave Mosher

Popular Science

Judges’ Consultant

Eric Clark

Optical and Magneto-Optical Imaging Center at the National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Florida State University

More Information